top of page
  • Writer's pictureCate

When Nightmares Come to Life: The Dark Missions of Edgar Brim



Sorry for the long hiatus, but I am back! Back with a new book review of Shane Peacock's gothic YA novel, "The Dark Missions of Edgar Brim". I did a buddy review of this book with my friend Emily, who does video book reviews on YouTube on her channel "Page Turns"! In the spirit of trying new things, I did a video review of this book as well...my first! I hope to do occasional video reviews in the future and will, of course, do regular reviews here on my blog. Hope you all enjoy!





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Let the Reviews Begin...

Without further ado, I present my book review page, which will include both written and video reviews of children's, middle grade, and YA literature that are intriguing, inspiring, and magical. I will

bottom of page