top of page
  • Writer's pictureCate

Exciting Prospects on the Horizon

Hello, all! I apologize for the lack of posts recently, but I have exciting news! I will be taking my reviews to the next level - a PODCAST!



My podcast will focus on adaptations and their relationship to the original work. In addition to reviewing adaptations, I will be discussing books and their adaptations with a variety of friends, colleagues, and lovers of children's books! I feel that this format will allow me to dive deeper into reviewing and critiquing books and their adaptations, and do so in a more dynamic and entertaining way.


I intend to provide updates on upcoming episodes as well as where my podcast will be available! I will attempt to post episodes here on my blog and hope to continue to post book and audiobook reviews on a regular basis.


More info to come! In the meantime, check out my current reviews and my Instagram and Twitter accounts (@litbookology)!




16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page